Here's which 'Bachelorette' you are, based on your zodiac sign

November 12, 2020
Screen Shot 2020-11-12 at 2.18.20 PM.png

Image Press Agency/PictureGroup via Imagn

Categories: 

Here's which Bachelorette you are, based on your zodiac sign. (Please note: these signs are not necessarily the actual zodiac signs of each Bachelorette.) 

Aries (March 21-April 19) 

As the first sign of the zodiac, you are the mother of all Bachelorettes...Trista Sutter! 

A post shared by Trista Sutter (@tristasutter)

Taurus (April 20-May 20) 

You're grounded and keep things real, just like Rachel Lindsay! 

A post shared by Rachel Lindsay Abasolo (@therachlindsay)

Gemini (May 21-June 20) 

Do you want Jed? Tyler? Peter? Try for Tyler again? You have multiple sides to you that rotate like a windmill. You are Hannah Brown! 

A post shared by Hannah Brown (@hannahbrown)

Cancer (June 21-July 22) 

The most nurturing sign of the zodiac, you are devoted mother Emily Maynard! 

A post shared by Emily Maynard Johnson (@emilygmaynard)

Leo (July 23-August 22) 

You love performing and have no problem being the center of attention. You are Kaitlyn Bristowe! 

A post shared by Kaitlyn Bristowe (@kaitlynbristowe)

Virgo (August 23-September 22) 

You live your life authentically and out of the spotlight, yet light up any room you're in. You are Becca Kufrin! 

A post shared by Becca Kufrin (@bkoof)

Libra (September 23-October 22) 

As the fair and balanced yet free-spirited sign of the zodiac, you are one of the attorney Bachelorettes, Andi Dorfman! 

A post shared by Andi Dorfman (@andidorfman)

Scorpio (October 23-November 21) 

You're not afraid of making choices that piss other people off, like choosing to be with the love of your life. You are Jojo Fletcher! 

A post shared by JoJo Fletcher (@joelle_fletcher)

Sagittarius (November 22-December 21) 

You know what you want and are not about to let anyone tell you how to live your life, so you are Sacramento's own Clare Crawley! 

A post shared by Clare Crawley (@clarecrawley)

Capricorn (December 22-January 19) 

Hardworking yet grounded, you are the beautiful Jillian Harris! 

A post shared by Jillian Harris (@jillian.harris)

Aquarius (January 20-February 18) 

Free-spirited and self-assured, you approach life with optimism and authenticity. You are Tayshia Adams! 

A post shared by ––––––– TAYSHIA ADAMS ––––––– (@tayshia)

Pisces (February 19-March 20) 

You're emotional yet you always follow your heart. You are Ali Fedotowsky! 

A post shared by Ali Manno (Fedotowsky) (@alifedotowsky)